Club Lotus New Zealand Inc - Contacts / Information / Membership
Club Lotus Home

Contacts / Membership

Club Lotus News & Events

Club Lotus Gallery

Club Lotus Display Cars

Classic Trials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Lotus NZ Inc

PO Box 100-869
North Shore Mail Centre
Auckland 0745
New Zealand 
   

CONTACTS

 

 

 

David Crandall, Club Lotus NZ President 

email  president@clublotus.org.nz

 

 

 

 

Kevin Newton, Club Lotus NZ Treasurer   

email  treasurer@clublotus.org.nz

 

     
 

Rex Oddy, Club Lotus NZ Secretary / Editor

email  secretary@clublotus.org.nz

 

 

 

 

 

David White, Club Lotus Membership

email membership@clublotus.org.nz

 

     
 

Rich Miles, Social Media Coordinator

email socialmedia@cublotus.org.nz

     
  Robin Stevenson, General Committee
     
  Nigel Brock, General Committee
     
     
  Geoff Sparkes, General Committee
     
 

John Mallard, Club Lotus Bay of Plenty Coordinator

email bop@clublotus.org.nz

 

     
 

Mark Gregory, Club Lotus Wellington / Lower North Island Coordinator

email  wellington@clublotus.org.nz

 

     

 

Terry Riding, Motorsport NZ Liaison

email motorsport@clublotus.org.nz

 

Club Lotus NZ Inc is a MotorSport New Zealand affiliated club

CLUB LOTUS NZ         MEMBERSHIP DOWNLOADS

Membership Application Form (word file)

Membership Application Form (pdf file)

2016 - 17 Membership Subscription Form (word file)

2016 - 17 Membership Subscription Form (pdf file)

 

There are two Lotus Clubs in New Zealand.  Club Lotus NZ Inc is based in Auckland and has members throughout the North Island.  The Southern Lotus Register is based in Christchurch and has members throughout the South Island.

 

South Island Lotus Link
Southern Lotus Register
 
Website by - RTO Graphics